The Flash Podcast Reminder: Live Podcast Charity Marathon For World Wildlife Fund On June 17!
12 Jun. 2017

The Flash Podcast Reminder: Live Podcast Charity Marathon For World Wildlife Fund On June 17!


This Saturday, June 17, the great voices of the DC TV Podcasts Network will be uniting for the annual podcast marathon for charity starting at 10 AM PST. For the third charity event, the network is teaming up with the World Wildlife Fund organization to raise money for the world’s leading animal and nature conservation organization.

You can donate between today till the end of Saturday, at DCTVPodcasts.com/Fundraiser as the network is trying to raise $1500 dollars for WWF. Even after the charity has hit its goal, you can keep donating. When you make a donation, you automatically get entered into a special raffle with special superhero prizes.

The event will be live at Mixlr.com/DCTVPodcasts which you can tune in to via your computer or by downloading the official Mixlr App on the App Store and on Android Devices. Sign up for a free account and follow the official DC TV Podcasts channel on Mixlr so you can get notified when the marathon goes live.

We hope to see as many of our listeners as possible on Saturday in the live-chat as the network discuss your favorite DC TV shows and films. Join us this Saturday and support this fantastic cause by becoming a superhero to protect Planet Earth. Here is the following schedule for when all the live shows will begin:

DISCLAIMER: This schedule may be subject to change:

The Flash Podcast at 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST) with Andy Behbakht, Amy Marie, Brittany Rivera and Andrew Dyce

Quiver: The Green Arrow Podcast at 11.10 PM PST (2:10 PM EST) with Michael Cohen and Amanda Konkin

Supergirl Radio at 12:20 PM PST (3:20 PM EST) with Rebecca Johnson, Carly Lane and Morgan Glennon

DC Films Podcast at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST) with Sark Sharkskin, Shaina Lucas and TBA hosts.

iZombie Radio at 2:40 PM PST (5:40 PM EST) with Blaise Hopkins and TBA hosts.

DC TV Classics at 3:50 PM PST (6:50 PM EST) with Nick Lang, Britney Monae & TBA hosts.

Legends Of Tomorrow Podcast at 5:00 PM PST (8:00 PM EST) with Kat Calamia, Morgan Glennon & TBA hosts.

DC TV Podcasts: Assemble Show at 6:10 PM PST (9:10 PM EST) with multiple hosts from DC TV Podcasts

About the author

Host/Producer of The Flash Podcast & Titans Podcast | President of DC TV Podcasts | Entertainment Journalist for That Hashtag Show and FanSided | Founder/Owner/Editor In Chief of The Marvel Report

Tags

Related posts

The Flash Podcast Season 5 – Episode 9: “Elseworlds” (Part 1, 2, 3)
The Flash Podcast Season 5 – Episode 9: “Elseworlds” (Part 1, 2, 3)
December 13, 2018 - 0 comment
LIVE Podcast Crossover On December 12 For 3-Show Arrowverse Crossover
LIVE Podcast Crossover On December 12 For 3-Show Arrowverse Crossover
November 26, 2018 - 0 comment
The Flash Podcast Special Edition: Everything We Know About The Elseworlds Crossover
The Flash Podcast Special Edition: Everything We Know About The Elseworlds Crossover
November 8, 2018 - 0 comment
DC TV PODCASTS LAUNCHES BATWOMAN PODCAST – PRESS RELEASE
DC TV PODCASTS LAUNCHES BATWOMAN PODCAST – PRESS RELEASE
August 17, 2018 - 0 comment