DC TV Podcasts Spinal Cord Fundraiser On Saturday June 11
08 Jun. 2016

DC TV Podcasts Spinal Cord Fundraiser On Saturday June 11


On this week’s brief episode of The Flash Podcast, Andy Behbakht and Adam Holmes get together to remind you about the big charity fundraiser event that is happening on Saturday, June 11. This weekend, we will be coming together with all the great podcasts of the DC TV Podcasts Network to raise money for charity as we’re teaming up with the Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation this year for spinal cord research.

We all see heroes on our television screens, theater screens, comic books and more, but together, we can be heroes in real life too, one step at a time. If you want to help a great cause, please make a donation to the Foundation. Remember, when you make a donation, you get entered into a raffle where we will be giving out some special gifts from DC artwork, comics and more.

Donation Page: https://give.reeve.org/fundraise?fcid=676459

Full DC TV Podcasts Marathon Schedule for Saturday June 11:

Quiver: The Green Arrow Podcast at 11 AM PST (2 PM EST) with Michael Cohen and Amanda Konkin.

DC Movies Podcast at 12 PM PST (3 PM EST) with Chris Doucher and Ashley Robinson.

Supergirl Radio at 1 PM PST (4 PM EST) with Rebecca Johnson, Carly Lane and Morgan Glennon.

The Flash Podcast at 2 PM PST (5 PM EST) with Andy Behbakht, Lauren Gallaway and guest host Jason Inman.

Legends of Tomorrow Podcast at 3 PM PST (6 PM EST) with Morgan Glennon and TBA hosts

Legends of Gotham at 4 PM PST (7 PM EST) with Bill Meeks and Anne Marie DeSimone

DC TV Podcasts: Assemble Show at 5 PM PST (8 PM EST) with multiple hosts of DC TV Podcasts

Find The Flash Podcast on:

Social Media: Facebook  @TheFlashPodcast – Instagram 

Subscribe: iTunes  Stitcher Radio – YouTube – DC TV Podcasts

Contact: theflashpodcast@gmail.com 

About the author

Recurring Host and Contributor


Tags

Related posts

LIVE Podcast Crossover On November 29 For 4-Show Crossover
LIVE Podcast Crossover On November 29 For 4-Show Crossover
November 21, 2017 - 0 comment
The CW Debuts Crisis On Earth-X Promo
The CW Debuts Crisis On Earth-X Promo
November 20, 2017 - 0 comment
Arrowverse Crossover: Crisis On Earth-X Photos
Arrowverse Crossover: Crisis On Earth-X Photos
November 17, 2017 - 0 comment
The Flash 4.08 Synopsis: “Crisis On Earth-X”
The Flash 4.08 Synopsis: “Crisis On Earth-X”
November 9, 2017 - 0 comment


Leave a Reply

* fields required